New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Trustworthy Woman For A Serious Relationship

I am fun,outgoing,sharp witted,and strong minded.I believe in experiencing life,new ideas,and am open to trying.I am also passionate by nature which means in all aspects of my life! I throw myself in fully to anything that's important to me.

I am looking for a friend and or a companion,I have some good quality, my interest are Fishing, swimming going for walks in fact doing almost everything together.

I will try most things within limits,I likes to travel and have plans to do that this year and it would be great to have that someone with me, So if you would like to get to know the real me drop me a smile or line

The Simple things you need to know about me I am sincere, romantic, compassionate and funny. I'm honest, trusting and caring and I expect the same towards someone close to me or that I cherish, I don't have time for drama, been there done
that! I believe a relationship is a constant act of working at it to keep it healthy and strong.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsOprah And Monique Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Nature, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a better person to myself, people around me and to the world at Large.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerAm Looking for Honesty, TRUST and Dedication
On the first dateI will like to sit in a cool and conducive atmosphere just to talk for the first time and see where it goes from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGolf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal
Favorite college teamFlorida State University