New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my lifetime team member

Revamping.

I was so busy trying to say all the things that I want and don't want, that I likely succeeded in making sure nobody at all wanted to talk with me.

After scooping up the shattered pieces of my own heart and wrapping them in duct tape before shoving the trembling mass back into my chest enough times, personally hurting people's feelings isn't exactly on my "to do" list each morning.

What I want, in a nutshell, is:

Reasonably attractive, able to travel with me, or host me very regularly with the intent of developing a long term or permanent relationship, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and actually knowing what the hell you want.

I'm tired of people playing games, lying, cheating, taking advantage, and making me wait days to hear from them. If you don't have time to talk with me everyday, I don't have time for you. Windshield time makes truckers' minds go way into left field. Frequent communication is a must...unless you just didn't want the relationship to blossom in a healthy way.

I think I've got a lot to offer to the right lady, but I'm about to just throw in the towel here, and settle into a life of permanent bachelorhood. Like many people, this is my last resort, and I work to hard to waste my time in clubs and bars.

It would be totally awesome if I could hit it off with a Lady Trucker here, but a stationary woman might prove to be amazing enough to be acceptable.

* Living with parents doesn't mean I can't hold my own. Their homes are partial storage units and mail receptacles. Why the hell would I pay $800+ a month for a house or apt that I'm never at?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFree spirited open minded adventurous and willing to travel.
On the first dateI'd suggest meeting somewhere, talking a bit to find out what we were both thinking would be fun that night, then just go do something. People plan things, then plans fall through, and people get disappointed. I need a woman who can roll with things like I do.