New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Class a holder considering teami

Lots of experience with trucks and buses about 43 yrs in total

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildStocky
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness