New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to ride

Just want a friend first, then down the line something more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHomecare Aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone really
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsIt’s a few
Idea of funIt’s going places, enjoying the company of others
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWanted to try new things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best and enjoy life to the fullest..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that’s not scared to show their emotions, one who can possibly love.
On the first dateNot sure depends on the person I’m with

Sports

Enjoys playingPaintball, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Softball
Favorite college teamGeorgia State University