New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right guy not just a guy

Female (50) looking for Male Edgewood, Iowa, United States

Open, outgoing and loves music. Tell me your favorite song....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLibrary Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsA little big of everything from Count Basie to NIN and back.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksWar Horse, Animal Farm, A Brave New World and NIght by Elie Wiesel.
Idea of funI love being outside in the water. I recently was introduced to the riverside and I cannot get enough. My closest friends swear in a past life i had to be a mermaid. But seriously I just love being outside, back road driving to nowhere and listening to live music and dancing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have a whole list of these things and cannot think of one to save my life right now....lol. Maybe tubing on the river...

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it through each a every day as a better person that I was the day before and If that doesn't work out today there is always tomorrow. Keep it positive.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who thinks of not only themselves but is considerate of others.
On the first dateSomething a little out of the norm, but able to actually talk to one another.