New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy rider

Male (52) looking for Female Douglas, Texas, United States

Easy going, laid back, easy to talk to, I like classic rock, country and some heavy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVtx 1300
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabi and calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sam
What breed is your dog?Black lab
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horse,mule
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver/owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, two and half men, friends, home improvement
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAnything Clint Eastwood, aliens, predator
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsOzzy, zztop,Reba, Josh Turner, diamante, pop evil, slash, bobaflex, Kane brown,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAlmost anything outdoors,
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryDriving a Indy car, flying in a fighter jet

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe as happy as possible and be sure my kids can make it through life with out me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFunny, easy going, not controling
On the first dateDinner and movie or anything of her choice.