New here? Sign Up Have an account?

7477

Male (54) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Tall dark handsome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgainst all odds
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsVan halen
Reading selectionNews, History
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funHang in out
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySnkolin

Views

Goal in lifeMeet pretty lady long term rel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonset
On the first dateKnow each other better dinner drinks