New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big book but worth the read.

Single mother of two. I am a stay at home mom and take care of my elderly dad. I like watching movies, listening to music, and game nights.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRiverdale, Outsiders, all the Law and Orders, Blue ******, and Carol Burnette and Friends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hards, Lethal Weapons, Lake Placids, Death Races, Eddie and the Cruisers 1&2, and Greases.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsDr. Hook, Alice Cooper, Reba, Kiss, and Twisted Sister.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksBlack Dagger Brotherhood, Kitty Norville series, and Percy Jackson series.
Idea of funGoing to dinner and a movie or to play pool.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryRafting