New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romance

Flirty, romantic, love to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCab driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNcis Los Angeles, Blue ******, Ncis New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have any favorites
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsZZTop, Bruno Mars, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksBooks by James. Patterson
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet the right man settle down and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, someone that makes me laugh, .someone I can trust
On the first dateMaybe meet for coffee or a drink