New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a longterm relationship

Male (25) looking for Female Spartanburg, United States

I'm a single blk Male, 6'0 225 medium built, I enjoy traveling, going to the mountains, camping, playing pool,dancing or just staying at home, just the simple things in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOtr driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama