New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

I'm a country girl lookin for an honest trustworthy Guy that treats woman Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man that treats a woman like a queen n helps a Woman
On the first dateDinner a movie r cookout

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Horse Racing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Wrestling