New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very sweet and naughty

Female (47) looking for Male Colona, Illinois, United States

Im a very honest sweet loyal loving caring trust

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandOzzie
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Other

Cat(s)

Cat breedCllio
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedFemale hunky boxer and black lab
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesOther
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Perfect fishing tripIts very fun
Into fishingLess than a year

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Ozzie
Favorite metal subgenres:Other
Goes to concerts:Once a year
Favorite band:Ozzie
Favorite song:Metal
Favorite music festival:Ozzie
Worst metal band:N/A
Dates only metalheads:No

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver forLess then 1 Year
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsPut the hammer down
Usually haulsVan refers
SeekingA relationship

Hunting Preferences

Hunts using:Guns
Type of hunterOther
Goes hunting:N/A
Favorite game to huntN/A
Hunts for:Food

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzie
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funMovies cuddling long walks talks fun fun times
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHaving alot of fun you only live ones

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest faithful straight up with each other no lieing cheating lovable sweet hang out trust responsible be there for each other
On the first dateCandlelight dinner a movie cuddle and maybe kiss
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football
Favorite teamI will talk about it later
Favorite college teamNone