New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

I am a down to earth woman. Very passionate and honest. I will support you in ur trucking job. I will be your best friend and companion..I don't lie or cheat ..I like to kiss hold hands cuddle I am a one woman man..I will be there for you no matter what. .im not a paid member ..so if I spark ur interest leave ur number so we can chat.I like to be pampered just like to pamper a man make him breakfast in bed give him.massages after a long day at work or long time on the road .Make him feel special maybe by running a hot bath for him or run the shower water for him ..That's what I'm about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFreight Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******,SWAT,CSI Miami
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTop Gun,Rocket Man,Jurrasic World
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,Luke Bryan,Foreigner
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Idea of funGoing out to dinner holding hands enjoying each other.Walking in the rain getting wet dry each other off,go for a drive to a lake,kiss each other ,go to a concert .
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe. A successful business woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn honest funny outgoing kind man who is just happy with one woman. Friendly ,Down to earth passionate to be my best friend
On the first dateGoing to have a candle light dinner.. enjoying each other sharing a bottle of wine
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage