New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is there anyone here that is REAL?

Single 45yo truck driver, been driving for 21yrs. Looking for someone compatible to either ride along or someone special I look forward to coming home to. I enjoy movies, sports, cookouts, going out to eat, drinking beer, mudding, camping when time allows although I haven't been in years, not really into hunting or fishing. I tend to be more on the redneck/country boy side of life. I like Rock and Country music, NOT Rap/R&B
PS: If I send you a flirt or message and you are not interested, please send a simple "No thanks, Not interested" Sorry its a big pet peeve to just be ignored. I do have a bit of a wild/kinky side & would like find someone who does also. I’m a standard member so if you’re interested leave a way to contact you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner-Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, Criminal minds, Blue ******, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnchorman, Gone in 60 seconds, Hoosiers, Rudy, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Big Daddy, Waterboy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI am open minded and can have doing pretty much anything as long as I am in good company.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSame as everyone, just to be happy and content with life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is strong, independent and speaks their mind yet at the same time knows how to compromise. Someone not to big, yet not to skinny. Sorry not into bony or big girls, just average is good for me. Someone who is attractive on the inside as well as the outside. Someone with a wild/kinky side.
On the first dateNo movies or loud clubs, something where we can talk and communicate and get to know each other.