New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A real doctor that is a trucker on the road.

Like it says. Former Doctor that drivers big rig. I'm 5-6,# 165 lbs, long brn hair with a touch of gray, and brn eyes. Looking for someone to enjoy mild to wild times. I have no kids, am very sterile, don't do drugs, don't drink heavy ( very moderate ) very open minded to just about anything, NSA fun too. I'm on G Male with same nic. So if you like, hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1980 Hurricane 1000 w/turbos and nitrous
1990 Yamaha 1100 EXT Cruiser Full-dress
1972 Honda 125 Enduro
1990 Harley in crate from factory (never assembled)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleown trucking company and a farm.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsCSI, Two 1/2 Men, Ramsey cooking shows,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCarry Underwood, Danny Gorkie, Pink Floyd, Ted Nudget,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Technical
Favorite booksCalvin Klive books in audio.
Idea of funFlying planes and helicopters, driving my race truck, and SEX (lol)
HobbiesTV, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a gigolo ( That will never happen ) lol...

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave no mark I ever existed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can except people for who they are
On the first dateIt depend on the time and place.