New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coast to Coast

I'm 48 and recently divorced after 12 years. I have 2 daughters, one going to college and the other with graduate next year. Im retired from law enforcement and back to doing what I love to do, drive from coast to coast every week. I would love to find my soulmate and companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Blue ******, Discovery etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Mile, Blindside, Notebook, and war movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBob Segaer, Lynnard Skinnard, the old southern rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI love the outdoors, camping, golf, walking etc.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifePraying my lids have a chance at a better life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAgreat sense of humor
On the first dateAnything in the mountains