New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No One Said That It'll Be Easy...

Lived in VA with my son until he graduated high school in 2011, where I was driving locally. Moved back to GA, son in college, doing the OTR thang. I drive mostly east of I-35, but intend to stretch out this year. I earned my motorcycle license like 4 years ago (but I dont have a bike yet). I am a vegetarian, my favorite color is pink, and I am a SAINTS FAN.
Life over the road can get lonely, but no one said it'll be easy, right? Good thing I like what I do for a living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck Drivah

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I met Your Mother
Hot In Cleveland
Alias
Revenge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesTap
Princess Bride
SkyFall
Soul Men
Shriek
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsGerald Levert
Will Downing
Sade
Anita Baker
The O'Jays
The Spinners
Dave Hollister
Erykah Badu
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksStrawberry Letter
Idea of funtraveling, concerts, plays, clubs, parks
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRV'ing, ziplines, hand dancing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeOwn a few commercial vehicles, start my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I am compatible with. A truck driver, preferably, between the ages of 45-55. Someone who is interested in a long term relationship, not just looking for "something to do" while OTR.
On the first dateGet to know if we are wasting each other's time via honest conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamTHEM SAINTS! (WHO DAT!)