New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookingfor fun rider

Male (57) looking for Female charlemont, United States

IM single and looking for love and somone to travel with me female only

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo & a Half Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesAny thing new
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsCharley Pride
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funRiding my harley with a loved one on the back
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAny thing new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a lady to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlove and caring and one hundred percent behind me
On the first datewhat ever she likes

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamNascar Tony Stewart