New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe diem

Male (51) looking for Female Cleburne, Texas, United States

Well been out here driving since 1990 ran team for several years loved it actively seeking another team driver preferably female one who can be trusted easy going likes to have fun. I'm not looking for a booty call. I'm a good man a little wild at times but stable for he most part. Would like to share my experiences with someone who could be a best friend maybe even a soulmate. Been out of a relationship for several years bought now would be A good time to se what's out there. I don't take myself to seriously. I'm a quick learner and can handle a lot of stress. I'm emotionally and mentally stable. Not bad for being in this industry. Lol. Interested peeps leave message will return message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Joseph

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOtr driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade runner with Harrison ford, a Christmas story, miracle on 34th st, Chevy chase Christmas vacation,raiders of the lost ark edition, Star Wars trilogy.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBrian Johnson from ac/dc, Getty lee from rush,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, swimming , nice campfire, hiking,bike riding,movies,some board and card games, walks on the park.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding and drag racing.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe at peace with myself meet my responsibilities and find a mate a best friend. Soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHow well they listen and how well they can articulate there opinions if mutual concerns about themselves and life in general. Hygiene
On the first dateLeave it open a place were we both agree.