New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pursuing My Journey to Happiness

Looking to find other female truckers to connect with to become friends.

I recently graduated through a well known trucking company and would like to become friends with other women truckers. Oh, and I am a single/gay woman! If you have a problem with that, then no use in connecting.

Not really looking for dates, etc.; those are circumstances that happens when the time is right.

MEN: Please do not contact me with offers to turn me straight, or for threesomes! I am NOT interested! I do not hate men. I am just not interested in dating them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike and Molly, Extant, Under The Dome, Orange Is The New Black, HGTV shows, NCIS (all of them), CSI (all)

I would rather be out doing stuff, but tv comes in handy when that is not possible.. haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJust recently started my bucket list and still adding stuff I want to do:
Hot Air Ballooning
Experience the places I travel to
Learn to operate heavy equipment
Be the person my past dogs thought I was....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become the best I can be and MORE!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like to observe people and take in their personalities. I do not judge others by what they are like. But, I have found that the little things are what irritate me. That being said, I can get along with just about anyone that wants to get along. However, building a relationship takes time. I will not rush into a commitment!
On the first dateI would love to enjoy a day at the lake with someone, maybe on the water, walking, talking, exploring, getting to know one another. Just a fun day outdoors.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking