New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just lookin for now

BBW, single, like movies/music/animals/travel. Not gonna pay to read or reply to messages so find me on y at louisianaracegirl if you wanna chat. Put the make of your truck in the subject line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDirect Support Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Gold Rush
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesFast and Furious, Forest Gump, anything with Paul Walker and Jeff Statham
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsSleeping with sirens, brantley gilbert, beethoven
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funDifferent things
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAlot of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo change whatever I dont like

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot a loser, liar, cheater, user or abuser. Must be white, no older than 45,have similar interests, not shallow minded, not just wanting sex, not already in a relationship or married, not wanting a FWB relationship or a fling. NOt a drug addict or alcoholic and no diseases.
On the first dateWhatever we both agreed on