New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heart, Body and Soul

Widower looking for a companion for traveling the states...
I like to laugh, read and walk with the dog. I have a Blue Healer.
if you drive as well, all the better as we could team.
My late wife was 9 yrs younger than me, so age doesn't really matter too me, but I'm perfectly happy alone and not a mark for the younger women looking to take advantage of someone on here.
It would be nice to become friends first before any intimacies take place, see if we have chemistry.
Believe me when I say you really want to be comfortable with each other in the space of a truck...
I probably will get a 120" sleeper truck next spring with shower and everything regardless whether I meet anyone.
Hope ya find what yer looking for and blessings to ya!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet but love Harley's

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Papered Blue Healer "Coy" has been with me since he was 17 weeks. Likes to bark at Cows and Horses while rolling down the Hwy
What breed is your dog?Blue healer
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC
My favourite games areWoW, Diablo 3, any that She would like...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSayonara
Game of Thrones(series)
Too many to list...lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Shinedown, Art of Dying, Avenged Sevenfold
Rascal Flats, Travis Tritt, Toby Keith, Shania Twain
DC Talk, Mylon Lefevre, 4Him, Kim Hill
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything from Jim Butcher
Patricia Briggs
Laurel K Hamilton
Robert Jordan( rest in piece!)
Koontz
...and so on
Idea of funCharter Fishing
Camping
Cuddling
Deep conversation
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuild home and acquire Sheep, horses, chickens and other Animals
For my 40 acre Ranch in Seligman.
And then Retire and enjoy the simple life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHeart
On the first dateProbably meet in a truck stop...Lol
Whatever She's comfortable with, I'm secure enough in myself it doesn't matter...

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamSteelers and Broncos