New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Daddies,Cubs,Bikers,Ltr....

I’m a hairy 45ish muscular built guy who is single and looking for LTR. I’m loving, caring, honest and down to earth. If you don’t have these qualities then chances are that we will not work. I value friendship before a relationship. I don’t look for sex on the first date, first dates I expect casual. I will not answer people who have an attitude and project negative vibes
This is What I'm Looking for:
Someone that we can hold in each other arms, cuddle in bed as we sleep, make Love , Love each other, LTR. I'm A great guy, I'm nice, honest, caring, loving, trust worthy, laid back, easy going, etc. I Wanna Be More Than Just Friends.
Let's Chat & Get To Know Each Other & Prvt. Is Good.
I'm For real...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsClassic Rock
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Gymnastics, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Gymnastics, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking